Sketchbook Mobile Drawing #1

Via Flickr:
Done on Tuesday, January 31st, 2012 with my finger and Sketchbook Mobile on my HTC MyTouch 4G Android phone.

This is the first Sketchbook Mobile drawing I am sharing that I did on my android phone today. I like to draw sometimes but I’m not all that great at it as you can see here lol. I am very interested in digital art and I’m exploring into that a little bit as I enjoy how easy it is to create abstract art easily in digital software. This art came from my experimenting with the awesome drawing tools in the Android Sketchbook Mobile app. I can’t wait to see what I come up with next.

Leave a Reply

